Existing comment:
Dwight D. Eisenhower Memorial Commission

Chairman of the Commission
Senator Pat Roberts, KS

Vice Chairman of the Commission
Representative Mike Thompson, CA

Sculptor - Sergey Eylanbekov
Tapestry Artist - Tomas Osinski
Inscription Artist - Nicholas Benson


Architect - Gehry Partners, LLP
Tapestry Drawing * Frank Gehry

The plaque which had Gehry's name on it was removed a few weeks prior and installed inside the bookstore. Apparently a week before I photographed this, the bottom two lines were added so Gehry's name finally appears on the memorial.
Modify description