Existing comment:
In 2011, DC Comics embarked on "The New 52," a revamping of its entire line with the publication of 52 new comic series. Instrumental in the program was one of comics' top artists and DC's co-publisher; Jim Lee. The relaunch was initiated with the "Justice League," and the core characters were revealed through Lee's artwork on that year's Comic-Con Souvenir Book, inked by Scott Williams and colored by Alex Sinclair.
Proposed user comment: